Both are braided USB-C-to-USB-C cables rated for charging compatible laptops, tablets, phones, and handhelds at up to 240W. The UGREEN is 6.6 feet long and lists PD 3.1, an E-marker chip, and aluminum connector cases; the 6-foot Anker is listed as USB-IF certified and includes a silicone cord organizer.
The practical difference is reach versus handling and certification. UGREEN provides an extra 0.6 feet, while Anker emphasizes a softer braid, easier storage, and a higher on-paper bend-lifespan claim. Anker explicitly does not support screen mirroring; UGREEN's video capability and both cables' exact data speeds are not stated, so neither is a well-established choice for display or high-speed data use.

UGREEN 240W USB-C to USB-C Cable, 6.6 ft, Black
Best for Best for fast charging and data
A long, braided USB-C charging cable built for high-power laptops, tablets, phones, and handhelds. Its main limitation: the listing does not clearly establish fast data or video support.
- + Supports USB PD 3.1 charging up to the listed 240W maximum
- + Useful 6.6-foot length for desks, couches, and distant outlets
- + Nylon-braided exterior with aluminum connector cases
- − Provided listing details do not establish data-transfer speed
- − No specified support for USB-C video output or Thunderbolt
Full review
Anker Nano 240W USB-C to USB-C Cable, 6 ft, Black
Best for Best for fast charging and data
A soft, braided 6-foot USB-C cable built for high-power charging. It supports up to 240W, but it is not intended for connecting a laptop to a display.
- + Supports up to 240W charging with compatible equipment
- + Soft braided 6-foot design offers useful reach
- + USB-IF certified according to the listing
- − Does not support screen mirroring
- − Listing does not specify an exact data-transfer speed
Full review